top of page


Executive produced, produced & arranged by Masaki Araya
1. The Colors of You featuring Nyree Dawn (Nyree Tribue)

2. My Life In Your Eyes featuring JT (Masaki Araya)

3. Just Give Me One More Chance featuring Walter Z (Walter Ziko)

4. Four Walls featuring Hawk (Colman Hawk)


Mixed by Masaki Araya
Mastered by Danny Leake

Graphic design by Masaki Araya

©2013 Gam Batte Music

bottom of page